2019 Jury

    Co-chair - Duncan McCue
    Host, Cross Country Checkup
    CBC Radio
    Creator of online guide Reporting in Indigenous Communities


    Co-chair - Bob Lewis
    Honorary Governor
    The Canadian Journalism Foundation


Stephanie Brown
Stephanie Brown
Senior Producer
CBC Indigenous Unit
CBC News


    Norma Dunning
    Inuit writer, scholar, researcher

Karyn Pugliese
Executive Director, News and Current Affairs



Tanya Talaga

Tanya Talaga
Indigenous Issues Columnist
Toronto Star