2017 Jury

Chair – Tom Clark
Chair, Public Affairs and Communications 
Global Public Affairs


Andy Clark
Senior Photographer



Susan Harada
Associate Director, School of Journalism and Communication, Head of the School of Journalism, and Associate Professor
Carleton University



Christine Johnston
Director, Business Planning
Rogers Media



Erin Millar
Editor-in-Chief and CEO
Discourse Media




Kathy Vey
Executive Producer, Digital