2019 Jury

Discussion    Chair - Sally Armstrong
    Journalist, Human Rights Activist
    and Author

Catherine Cano
International Organisation of La Francophonie



Kathy English
Kathy English
Public Editor
Toronto Star

Rachel Giese
Rachel Giese
Editorial Director

Discussion    Michele Landsberg
    Journalist, Author, Feminist
    and Social Justice Advocate

Paulette Senior
President and CEO
Canadian Women’s Foundation

Lauren Strapagiel
Lauren Strapagiel
Managing Editor
BuzzFeed Canada